Contact Us

Kallas & Henk, PC
43902 Woodward Avenue
Suite 200
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

Telephone: (248) 335-5450
Fax: (248) 335-9889

Our Attorneys

Constantine Kallas
E-Mail: dkallas@kallashenk.com
Administrative Assistant: Kelly Chirikas, ex. 226

Leonard Henk
E-Mail: jesll1951@icloud.com
Administrative Assistant: Kelly Chirikas, ex. 226

Howard Treado
E-Mail: howard.treado@gmail.com
Administrative Assistant: Jeanne Jewell, ex. 200

Kenneth Dombrowski
E-Mail: kdombrowski@kallashenk.com
Administrative Assistant: Kathleen Rule-Fedorko, ex. 223

John Fleming
E-Mail: jfleming@kallashenk.com
Administrative Assistant: Kelly Chirikas, ex. 226

Courtney Jones
E-Mail: cjones@kallashenk.com
Administrative Assistant: Kelly Chirikas, ex. 226

Michelle (Elyse) Urbanek
E-Mail: murbanek@kallashenk.com
Phone: (248) 335-5450, ex. 217

Administrative Staff

Jessica Callender
E-Mail: jcallender@kallashenk.com
Administrator, Billing & Accounts Payable, ex. 228